To view current requests, click on the hyperlink on the Group Administration page.
Requests “expire” after 30 days, meaning they roll off the active list. You can change expired requests to add them back to the current list by clicking on the link “View Expired Requests. You will see a screen similar to below:
By clicking on the +30 days, +60 days or +90 days links, you can extend the expired date so that the request will show for another 30, 60 or 90 days.